Téléphone / Fax 

Email

Informations générales

+41 22 702 93 11

admin@medhyg.ch

Directeur
Bertrand Kiefer

+41 22 702 93 36

bertrand.kiefer@medhyg.ch

Directeur adjoint
Michael Balavoine

+41 22 702 93 53

michael.balavoine@medhyg.ch

Marketing et Communication
Marion Favier

+41 22 702 93 12
+41 78 737 58 30

marion.favier@medhyg.ch

Administration
Gaëlle Bryand

+41 22 702 93 22

gaelle.bryand@medhyg.ch

Comptabilité
Michel Roe

+41 22 702 93 39

michel.roe@medhyg.ch

Publicité
Michaela Kirschner
Jeanine Rampon

+41 22 702 93 41
+41 22 702 93 24

pub@medhyg.ch

Editions
Marina Casselyn
Anthony Chenevard

+41 22 702 93 46
+41 22 702 93 29

marina.casselyn@medhyg.ch
anthony.chenevard@medhyg.ch

Organisation d'événements
Lison Beigbeder

lison.beigbeder@medhyg.ch 

Planète santé
Joanna Szymanski

+41 22 702 93 37

joanna.szymansk@planetesante.ch 

Salon Planète santé live

Laetitia Grimaldi

+41 22 702 93 18

laetitia.grimaldi@planetesante.ch 

Commandes

+41 22 702 93 11 
fax : +41 22 702 93 55

commandes@medhyg.ch

Service abonnements

+41 22 702 93 11 
fax : +41 22 702 93 55

abonnements@medhyg.ch

Secrétariat de la Revue médicale suisse
Dominique Baud
Chantal Lavanchy

+41 22 702 93 36
+41 22 702 93 20

redac@revmed.ch

Informatique
Yannick Maillet

+41 22 702 93 28

postmaster@medhyg.ch